Tags

, , , , ,

I thought I would share a list of my favorite Holiday viewing. Here they are, in no special order:

      • National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation. This is a brand-new favorite of mine since I just watched it for the first time this year. I especially loved his meltdown near the end when he insisted no one would be going anywhere.
      • Jingle All The Way. Required viewing around here!
      • Flintstone Christmas Carol. Fred turns into a bit of a Scrooge himself when he gets the lead role in A Christmas Carol.
      • Mickey’s Christmas Carol. Another classic retelling! This one puts Scrooge McDuck in the lead and uses a bunch of characters from different Disney productions. The theme is one of my favorite Christmas songs ever:
  • A Christmas Story. A classic tale of a little boy who just wants a BB gun for Christmas. My absolute favorite movie of all time! It features Christopher Titus’ TV brother as a bully who gets what’s coming to him.

So what are your favorites? Comment back and let’s chat about it…

