Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’ll post a couple more holiday favorites tomorrow, but today I want to share a few stories I came across online:

In the spirit of the season, yahoo posted an article about country stars reflecting on the Holidays. Sounds like they had some great traditions! I especially love Brad Paisley’s memory of the season.

I recently posted about a CD of Paul McCartney and Beatles covers. Well, today I was browsing online and saw Paul is going to be working on his own covers CD. His is about the people who inspired them. You can read more about it here. Here is his version of one of my favorite songs on the Let Us In CD:

Finally, Betty White is turning 90 and NBC is going to celebrate it in style. Looking forward to this special! I adore her and think she has earned every bit of recognition she’s getting. The best part is, she’s still around to enjoy all this! Many more, Betty…

