Tags

, , , , , ,

Time for songs and time for spoofs…

You’ve been great, the comments sweet

Can’t wait to see what next year brings.

Thanks for the visits and your likes too,

So now I have a gift for you.

Enjoy this spoof I wrote today,

and this classic Christmas tune…

“The 12 Days of Blogging”

On the 1st day of blogging my computer gave to me… Karma from Novel Publicity

On the 2nd day of blogging, my computer gave to me…. two spam bots and karma from Novel Publicity

On the 3rd Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity

On the 4th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 5th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 6th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 7th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 7 migraines starting, 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 8th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 8 new subscribers, 7 migraines starting, 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 9th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 8 new subscribers, 7 migraines starting, 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 9th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 9 retweets, 8 new subscribers, 7 migraines starting, 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 10th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 10 youtube videos, 9 retweets, 8 new subscribers, 7 migraines starting, 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 11th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 11 @mentions, 10 youtube videos, 9 retweets, 8 new subscribers, 7 migraines starting, 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

On the 12th Day of Blogging, my computer gave to me…. 12 post tags, 11 @mentions, 10 youtube videos, 9 retweets, 8 new subscribers, 7 migraines starting, 6 broadband errors, 5 typos, 4 new indie books, 3 pets playing, 2 spambots and karma from Novel Publicity.

