Tags

, , , , , , , ,

So, you may remember before that I signed up for 52 Books in 52 Weeks reading challenge. I have a ton of Indie Author books and other ones I’ve been meaning to read for a while now so this is giving me the perfect opportunity to read more in 2012 and get that list narrowed down. I’ll be posting a review of each book, so look for the reviews here every Friday! Still not sure which book will be my first one (I’ve been itching to read many of them) but I’ve still got a day to decide, right?

Looking ahead, I am looking forward to Alexz Johnson’s Skipping Stone EP this year as well as the release of The Basement Recordings 2. Another thing I’m looking forward to this year is the beginning of Keifer Sutherland’s new show and the return of Desperate Housewives soon. I’ll be doing reviews of those as well as attempting to keep up the post-a-day pace. We’ll see how that one goes…

So what are you looking forward to in 2012? What plans/goals/etc. are you planning for? Comment back and let’s talk about it! Have a great (and safe) New Year’s Eve and I’ll see ya here again tomorrow! For now… in honor of the Mayans, I leave you with this song:

