Tags

, , , , , ,

I saw the author posting about this the other day and submitted a question myself. This was the result…

Interviewed.

A very funny and insightful interview by Lawrence Pearce (with help from his blog commenters) that really gives you a great insight into what makes him tick. I’m surprised I haven’t seen more of these before. It actually makes me want to do something similar at some point. I think what I liked best was the fact he didn’t pick and choose what to answer. He took all questions (even those topics you shouldn’t talk about in polite company) and answered them with candor and humor.

So if you had the opportunity to ask your favorite writer/singer/etc a question, who would you pick? What would you ask them? Comment below and let’s talk about it… See ya next time 🙂

