Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

There is a lot going on right now in Music and I’m really excited about all the new stuff coming out. First off, Carrie Underwood announced a new single today in a video message….

I can’t wait! I think her music has gotten stronger with each release and I’m curious to see what she has worked up for this one.

On the update front, yesterday I posted about Alexz’s new EP and KickStarter campaign. She was hoping to raise 30K to get on tour in 2012. Well… in only 15 hours, she met and surpassed that goal. As of this post, she has raised almost 39K so her project will definitely be funded!

Finally… since I’ve mentioned it on the blog before, I thought that I should update you on Martika’s single “Flow With the Go”. Yesterday, it was released on The Michael Group’s website. You can listen to it in full here. No word on exactly when the track will be available for purchase, though. I’ll let you know when the track goes live on Amazon and ITunes.

