Tags

, , , ,

Today, the writer’s club met at the library and it was a great meeting. We discussed a bunch of ideas and I found out about some great feedback my most recent story got. One of the things we discussed (and I’ll be adding it to my web calendar) is the Writer’s Showcase. All the members of the club will be there to read our stories to anyone who comes, some will have books with them and who knows what else will be planned! I hope that if you’re in the area, you’ll join us.

Working on some guest blogs today as well as finalizing some other things. One of these is a Skype chat with Aoede which will be followed up with a Facebook Page event where fans will be able to ask her questions. Get all the details above on my web calander Haven’t heard of the Muse yet? Here’s a little something from her youtube….

