Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I’m very excited that the awesome EveliAcosta has given me and several others the Versatile Blogger Award. Thanks, I appreciate it! Stop by her blog post to see what they’re up to! Before you do, though, there are rules here and I must follow em-

These are the rules of the nomination:

1. Create a post for the Versatile Blogger Award. Done

2. In the same post, thank the blogger who gave you the award and put a link back to their blog. See above…

3. Nominate 15 other people for this award and let them know. (These are in no particular order)

  1. Emlyn Chand
  2. Confessions of a Recovering Cynic
  3. O’Brien’s Pix
  4. Golden Oldie Ads
  5. Art Profiles
  6. The Innocent Flower
  7. Food Follower
  8. Joseph Eastwood
  9. Jessica Kristie
  10. Shay Fabbro
  11. Not-Pop Jukebox
  12. Frugalista
  13. A Heart for my Shepherd
  14. IYAAYAS Moderator
  15. One Hundred Words

4. Post seven random things about yourself.

  1. I love pineapple and eat almost anything flavored with it.
  2. One of my ankles is weak; the same one my grandmother used to have a problem with.
  3. I took dance for three years in High School before switching to acting senior year.
  4. I can speak a little Spanish, but am much better at reading it.
  5. I’m English, Polish, Irish, Swedish and German.
  6. I’ve had prophetic dreams.
  7. While I was a huge Debbie fan and liked her music better in the 80s, I’m now the bigger fan of Tiffany’s.

5. Include these rules in your post. Done 🙂

