Tags

, , , ,

I don’t know about anyone else, but I’m in the mood to talk games today as part of the A to Z blogging challenge. If you haven’t done so yet, please drop by the page (after you read this of course 🙂 ) and show the other bloggers some love. Today’s topic brings back so many great memories and I still enjoy playing it here and there when I get the chance. It’s a little game called…

U is for UNO. I remember meeting up with friends before class started and playing this. We used to mess with one of our other friends by rigging the game before she got there. I still laugh thinking of the look on her face when she revealed the trick to her. She was MAD, y’all! I personally think that if she couldn’t figure it out by the million “draw 4” and other various cards she managed to get, she deserved it! Yes, we were kind of rough on eachother, but it was all in fun. What was your favorite game back in the day? Do you have your own “U” to share? Comment below and let’s talk about it!

