As you all may know by now, Pink has a new record coming out, The Truth About Love. I’m a huge fan since her second album, so I was happy to see that she released the track listing today. Check it out and let me know what you think about it, the artwork and anything else about it 🙂

That wasn’t the only musical reveal today. Alexz Johnson released the video to her song, “Walking”, on MTV’s Buzzworthy blog. Check it out along with the Buzzworthy page that has the video, a stream of the Skipping Stone EP and other info.

So what do you think? I noticed the similarity to Adele’s video MTV mentioned and enjoy the simplicity of it. While I really like when videos are “big” and elaborate, I think that videos like this can be just as effective. The trick is to do what feels right for the song and put a little creativity into it. On another note, I love the songs that  are following her in the video cache. Check em out! I leave you with the official lyrics video for Pink’s new single, Blow Me (One Last Kiss):

