Tags

, , ,

I was awarded two recently by Eveli Acosta and wanted to say thanks to her for all her support of fellow indie writers. I pass these along to all the other indie writers who follow me. 🙂

1) Thank the person who nominated you and link your post back to them. DONE

2) Share 7 things about yourself. DONE

*I am a level one Reiki practictioner.
*My favorite mythical creature is the Unicorn.
*Publix Green Tea is my favorite drink of all time- for real.
*I have two sets of Tarot cards.
*I can read and understand quite a bit of Spanish, but am horrible at speaking it or understanding it when spoken to me.
*I am addicted to SingStar and Guitar Hero for playstation.
*I have a weakness for the cheesy made-for-tv movies of the 80s/90s.

3) Nominate 15 bloggers you admire. Done

4) Leave a comment on each of their blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated. *yup yup!*

