Another fun show 🙂 Can’t wait for the next one. I promised some updates on The Voice and how the competition is going. Sadly, I had some tech issues and ended up not even getting to see last week’s episode. I am catching up via the official site and will be making sure to live blog all the rest of the episodes so regular posts will come up 🙂 So far, I am down 3 team members and Team Michelle is down 2. Who will win? Keep checking back to find out! I have to say I am really pleased with the battles this year. There have been some excellent performances. What do you all think? Did you enjoy today’s Indie Review show? Comment and let’s chat about it…

IndieWritersReview

Hello Everyone! Jamie B Musings my co-host and I speaks with Author Laura Deluca  on IndieReview Behind The Scenes where we discuss Ms. Deluca’s books,thoughts on publishing and the writing life!

So go to IndieReview Behind The Scenes and join in the conversation:O)

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/indiereviews-behind-the-scenes/2012/10/20/indiereview-behind-the-scenes-speak-with-author-laura-deluca

 

View original post

