Are you a fan of The Voice? Then, you really want to see this! I’m working on my show wrap-up now. Don’t forget that there will be another episode on tomorrow where we will see who moves on to the top 12. 🙂

Are you a Katrina fan? Do you have a favorite this season? Comment and let me know.

IndieWritersReview

Hello Everyone, Happy Monday!:) Today I am re-posting the spotlight that I did on Artist Katrina Parker on this past Wednesday Nov.07th. 

I am also extremely pleased to announce that Ms. Parker was a guest on IndieReview Behind The Scenes this past Sat. Nov. 10th at 11 am cst! The extremely talented Ms. Parker spoke  with myself and my  fantastical co-host author Jamie B Musings!

So check out the interview now!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/indiereviews-behind-the-scenes/2012/11/10/indiereview-behind-the-scenes-wthe-voice-katrina-parker

and just a quick note, IndieReview Behind The Scenes’s interview with Katrina Parker will be a featured show on Blogtalk today for 24 hours starting at 12pm Eastern Standard Time!

So make sure you check that out too!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/featured.aspx

A few mentions regarding Ms. Parker…

A Fan favorite her  voice has been described as “powerful but tender” (Unreality TV), “passionate” (LA Times) and “flawless” (Pop Crush),

It is a pleasure to welcome Katrina Parker to IndieWritersReview!

After 2 years…

View original post 148 more words

