Tags

, , , , ,

Another week, another great show for Indie Review Behind the Scenes! 🙂 This time, we spoke with author John Zunski. He talked to us about his books, playing goalie and fighting fires.

We had a great time and a lot of laughs. I hope you’ll enjoy as well! I meant to post this yesterday. Unfortunately, I completely spaced while planning out a bunch of different stories I want to do. I also have a lot of things planned for this blog I’m working on, including making this a regular Saturday post. I hope you’ll enjoy it and join us next Saturday for more author/musician interviews with the occasional weekend mix thrown in. Be sure to check Michelle’s page for the show so you can see all the other great stuff we have each week on Indie Writers Review. If you have any comments on this episode, please feel free to share! We’d love to hear them.

Listen to
internet radio with IndieReviews Behind The Scenes on Blog Talk Radio
