I’ve been thinking quite a bit about the blog and I decided that it would be cool to have a schedule of posts for the week. Here is what you can expect here, starting Monday:

Monday: Music News/Reviews (Current Artists/Music)

Tuesday: TV Talk (Will discuss my favorites from the previous week)

Wednesday: Book reviews/Author News

Thursday: Throwback reviews (Books, Music, TV)

Friday: Who knows? This one’s wide open 🙂

Saturday: Find out what we’ve been up to this week on the Indie Review Behind the Scenes show.

Sunday: This is the fun one. I think… 🙂 For a long time, CP and I have been toying around with He Said/She Said reviews. I thought about this when he got me to watch DS9, but Emlyn and Falcon do awesome his and her reviews where they both give thoughts on the same thing every Tuesday. So, every Sunday, CP and I will present each other with something to review. We won’t know what it is until we start watching! Could be a TV show we’ve never watched, could be a movie, a music documentary… this is totally wide open.

Also, stop by my author blog to read Clarissa’s top 5 reasons for getting her story when it’s made free on Feb 12/13/14. 🙂 I leave you guys with a favorite video. Enjoy and let me know what you think of it and the theme idea! I will still be hosting tours/author guest blogs, btw. I just am not sure what I will do if they don’t fall onto the designated day. I might do a facebook note and link in that days blog, or you might get two posts that day. What would you guys prefer?

