Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello, again! It’s Saturday, so you know what that means! It’s time to fill you in on what we’ve been up to this week on Indie Review Behind the Scenes. Let’s start with today’s episode, where we spoke with the awesome Aoede:

Listen to internet radio with IndieReviews Behind The Scenes on Blog Talk Radio

Aoede is a singer/songwriter we were able to speak with previously on the show. I was also able to interview her on my youtube channel, and each time has been so much fun. On today’s show, she told us all about Is Love a Fairytale, a music conference she went to, awards and more.

On Wednesday, CP Bialois hosted another edition of The Writing Corner. This time, he discussed something every writer must learn about at some point: the writing pyramid.

Finally, I hosted my segment, CultureShocked, last night. I had a lot of fun chatting with my first guest about the Evolved Publishing Street Team group. Lane Diamond, head of Evolved Publishing, also told me more about the company and what they have in store for readers.

There you have it- our week on the radio. We had a lot of fun, and I hope you’ll let us know what you think. Thanks to Michelle for having CP and I on the team, and thank you to everyone who took the time to chat with us. See you tomorrow my Sunday Surprise. 🙂

