Thanks, Alex, for hosting CP today and congrats, CP, on your upcoming release. I’m proud of you. 🙂

Official Site of Alex Laybourne - Author

Today it is my pleasure to open my doors and welcome a good friend and great writer, Cp Bialois to my blog. With a new novella coming out on April 22nd, Cp is here to talk a little about how this novella came together and how it ties in to the universe that many of you will no doubt have already ventured into with his Sword and the Flame series.

 

Cp 

A Glimpse in to My Insanity

 

Hello everyone!

Before I get started I want to thank Alex for allowing me the opportunity to share some of my thoughts on my upcoming novella, Stranger Passing and to all of you for taking the time out of your busy day to read this.

Where do I start? I guess the best place is the methodology of my ideas and system. You see, when I get an idea…

View original post 872 more words

