So, who’s up for some music to start your week? Michelle has a bunch of her favorites featured today. Stay tuned, cause I’ll be sharing a review of a video tomorrow and I am working on a ton of blog post ideas. 🙂

IndieWritersReview

A indiewritersreview picHello Guys! It’s another Monday, so yep that means music:) I hope you all had a safe and happy weekend and that your day and week is getting off to a fantastic start! Below I am showcasing a very talented Indie Artist Sammy Witness! Plus I am sharing some of my favorite videos that has the Indie Spirit! So check them out and enjoy!

INDIE MUSIC ARTIST SPOTLIGHT!

sammy witness

Biography

Sammy Witness website

Sammy Witness is an accomplished singer-songwriter who blends folk and indie-rock stylings with jazz-tinged vocals to weave a sound at times reminiscent of Alanis Morissette, Butterfly Boucher and Katie Costello but altogether uniquely her own.

Originally from South Florida, she began performing live at the age of 12 and by the time she was 14 she had a regular weekly gig at the Funky Buddha Lounge in Boca Raton. She was a vocal major at the Bak School…

View original post 742 more words

