I thought I would share something a little different for you. Shay West has given her followers a new teaser from “Desperate Reflections”. Enjoy, and I’ll see you tomorrow with a special post featuring a rafflecopter giveaway.

Dr. Shay West

I thought I’d share a tiny snippet from the last Alexis Davenport book, Desperate Reflections, due out late 2013/early 2014. This should whet your appetites a little…and make you BEG for the book to be completed! 😀
 

“And they are time travelers like you?” Mike asked.

“Sean is. Gavin is his Master. This guy I’ve been dealing with has killed most of the others. Which is why Gavin thinks I don’t have one.”

Her uncle jumped to his feet so suddenly Alex gave a squeak of fear. “So does Gavin think this evil traveling guy has a Master?”

A chill raced down Alex’s spine at the look in her uncle’s eyes. “I suppose so.”

“Because I think I know who it is.”

“What? Are you serious?”

“And if it’s who I think it is, we’re in big trouble.”

If you haven’t read the first two books of the Alexis…

View original post 28 more words

