I know I’ve been MIA the past several days, but there was a good reason and this blog explains part of it! 🙂 I hope to catch up on my #VirtualVoice challenge tomorrow and look for a post about what I’ve been up to on my author blog…

Did you go to the Florida Writers Conference this year? If so, I’d love to hear about it.

Florida Writers Conference Blog

In a conference with as many people as this one, it’s difficult to stay on top of all the success stories. We know who won the RPLA honors, but it’s hard to keep up with the people who win the equally impressive victories of getting a request for a manuscript or a partial manuscript. And it’s impossible to keep up with the smaller victories of a new connection or friendship formed.

So send us your success stories at fwasuccessstories@floridawriters.net.

View original post

