Tags

, , , ,

It’s another day, another post in the PWP Winter Solstice blog hop. I thought I would do something a little different offer up a spoof of one of my favorite Christmas songs:

Edits, Edits time is here. Time to stress and time for tears.

I’ve been through a hundred drafts and I feel I might go mad.

What’s this red upon my page? I just fixed that yesterday!

I have just one thing to say, autocorrect can kiss my “A”.

Edits, edits time is here. Time to pull out all my hair.

I’ve been at this desk so long, I can barely feel my bum.

My head is swimming, vision’s hazed– it just might be time for a break.

I think I have fried my brain, hope I don’t forget to save…

Don’t forget to stop by and visit the other amazing bloggers taking part in the hop by clicking the image below. Also, if you visit my rafflecopter, you have the chance to win one of several prizes up for grabs! Also, PWP has been offering some great deals for the 21 days of Solstice. Enjoy. 🙂


