Thanks for the interview questions, Michelle! It was fun. 🙂

IndieWritersReview

a answer

On Tour Jan. 06th-11th

AUTHOR Jamie White

Website

AUTHOR PIC JAIME

Bio

I’m an author, blogger, photo geek, music addict, editor, pop culture geek, and a pet servant who spent more than a decade as a Journalism student, geeking out over Pagemaker, layout design, and other stuff.

In college, I took it a step further and became the only student to be on all three of my college’s publications, serving as Editor-In-Chief for two of them. Later, I went on to freelance writing and blogging.

I began my journey into fiction writing in 2010, after joining a writing group. Since that first meeting, I have completed a bunch of short stories, five manuscripts, and have a few now in progress. I releasedThe Life and Times of No One In Particular in 2012, and followed it up with a story in the Lyrical Muse Anthology in 2013. I am looking forward to another release…

View original post 299 more words

