I have enjoyed Cassadee Pope since the beginning and she was my pick to win her season of The Voice, so it’s cool to see her doing pretty well with her debut album. Following the success of “Wasting All These Tears”, she’s got a new video out. The song is called “I Wish I Could Break Your Heart” and while the tune is similar to her first single, this one definitely has more of a country influence in both music and vocals. Check it out…

Catchy, huh? While the videos are also similar to me, I do enjoy it and can’t wait to see what else she’s got planned. What do you all think? Is this track a favorite or are you loving the first one better? Any Voice alum you’re feeling more? Comment and let’s chat about it.

In other Voice-related news, one of the original four has jumped ship. Cee Lo will apparently not be returning after this season. What this will mean for the show as a whole and the rotation is yet to be seen. I can’t quite see Usher or Shakira committing to the show full-time, but who knows? If they pick an all-new judge, who would you like to see take the chair?

