Tags

, , , ,

Sorry I have been so sporadic lately, but there’s good reason! I’ve been doing a lot of editing and fivver stuff, so have been pressed for time. Last night I decided to take a break and browse YouTube. I ended up coming across one of this girl’s cover videos and decided to check out an original. Her voice is so vulnerable and sweet, a nice change from a lot of others out there. Here is her song “Run”:

I think this girl is going to do some great things. By the way…. if you want some extra awesomeness, check out her cover of “Just Give Me a Reason” with one of her friends. It’s adorable! Until next time! Please comment and let me know what you think about her song. Also, do you know any indie artists with awesome channels? Let me know so I can check them out! They might end up being the next feature! 🙂

