Wanted to share a new book from a great author. Eden’s branching out into mysteries and has released her first one! Congrats, Eden!!

They say it takes a village to raise a child. It takes even more to raise awareness for a new book.

Over the next few months, I’ll feature wonderful people who’ve helped me promote my latest release. They’ve done it in different ways and deserve recognition for their hard work.

sas_2kindle

I’m a huge fan of giving credit back to those who help me. It’s the polite thing to do, but beyond that, I know the time it takes out of one’s own schedule to help someone else. For that reason, I always try to recognize those who support me.

In no particular order, I present some of the best people to have in your social network. I’ve linked them, so visit their sites and connect. I can’t say enough good things about them, and it’s only the beginning.

I will be adding more names over the next few months, so if I…

View original post 397 more words

