I will be jumping into the insanity as well, although I don’t plan to do as many project as CP. LOL. Hey, I have some sanity left. 🙂 Either way, I am so excited to see how the whole month (and project) plays out. I’m already pumped to go to the write-ins. Just have to wrap up a few things before November 1st.

How many of you take part, or know someone who does? Would love to hear about it! Until next time…

The BiaLog

Good morning everyone! As you can tell from the title, NaNoWriMo is one my mind (I gave up on my sanity years ago:) ). For those of you that don’t know what NaNoWriMo is, its official name is National Novel Writing Month and is a yearly event where writers of all ages and skill levels come together to write a 50k book during the 30 days of November. For me, it’s the perfect kick in the pants I need sometimes to stop making excuses for certain projects.  That leads me to my plans for this year.

Writing 3

For better or worse, I’m planning to work on three novels this year. That’s right. I’m hoping to write 150k for NaNoWriMo 2014. I’ve even figured out my writing schedule (Given how I can’t stick to an outline, this should prove very interesting). Since I handwrite, it usually takes me two to four hours…

View original post 285 more words

