Congrats on your new release, Laura!!! I will definitely be reading this at some point in the future. Even though I love the paranormal genre, I have to admit to developing a bit of a soft spot for other stories recently, and this sounds like something right up my alley.

So, are you interested in reading Falling Star? What new genre have you tried that you enjoyed? I’d love to hear what you guys have to say. Until next time…

IndieWritersReview

Hello Guys! I wanted to share my thoughts on the fabulous new book Falling Star (A Jersey Girl Novel) by Author Laura Deluca!

laura deluca

Amazon

Laura “Luna” DeLuca lives at the beautiful Jersey shore with her husband and three children. She has been writing stories for as long as she can remember. Old high school friends would tell you she was always scratching in her notebook instead of paying attention in class and the children she used to babysit for always loved to hear her scary stories at bedtime. In addition to writing fiction, Laura is also the sole author of a popular review blog called New Age Mama. She is an active member of her local pagan community, and has been studying Wicca for close to eight years.

AUTHOR LINKS

Website

843dc-fallingstarebook

Drew DiPalma feels like he’s living a lie. He’s had it with his Hollywood persona, the high-maintenance women…

View original post 459 more words

