I have been driving myself nuts with #NaNoWriMo this year and trying to fit it all in with Fiverr gigs and stuff, so I have obviously been neglectful here, but I have a shiny new book completed and I am so excited!

I have a lot of posts typed up as well that I just have to transfer to my laptop and schedule, so look for lots of fun coming soon. I’ve been writing about Doctor Who, new releases, some musical philosophy, TV movies, and other stuff.

In the meantime, I’d like to share an old fave from Christina’s “Back to Basics” days. I absolutely love the melody and music here and think that this album was awesome. This song is particularly fitting fitting as it was just CP’s birthday. There is definitely no other man like him. 🙂

So, what do you all think of this song? Have any other Xtina favorites? What’s your favorite Xtina album? Comment below and let’s chat about it! 🙂

