So, you all know how I posted about moving all my blogging to my site because I needed to consolidate. Sadly, since that day there have been all kinds of issues that have made that impossible, especially with a blog hop coming to post for and a release to promote in February.

That’s why I am going to resume posting here and will likely be transitioning my domain and all to wordpress after my membership is up with the other one next October (assuming things don’t align to do so sooner). You can expect all the pop culture talk I’ve been bringing you with much, much more: flash fiction, author news, photography, and anything else that the muse dictates.

Thanks to everyone who’s been supporting me so far– I can’t wait to get 2015 off to a great start! Keep an eye on this space, because I’ll be updating the different pages and the look. 🙂

Also, a heads up regarding that blog hop: There will be a post a day through the month of February and I may throw in an extra one or two that month because of the book release as well, but that will be the only month that happens, unless I lose my mind and join the A-to-Z challenge in April. I really hope I’m not that crazy. LOL!

Until next time,

Jamie

