Tags

, , , , , ,

So, I have been talking about the Stains trilogy for a while now. I am so excited to share the other two books in the series with you this February and October. The editing on #2 has been underway and I believe it will very soon be on its way to the proofreader. If you’d like to see a teaser, head on over to the website and sign up for the White’s Wyrd World newsletter. 🙂

What I can tell you here is, the title of the new one is Trembling Souls and follows Fiona to college where her nightmares return. I had so much fun and I can’t wait to share with you all.

In other news, I am getting ready for an author event with CP Bialois, hosted by the awesome Vicki Rose Stewart. She is seriously a promotion superstar and I can’t wait to have some fun with everyone going to the online party.

When I haven’t been busy with edits, I’ve been anxiously awaiting the returns of both The Americans and Salem, mourning the end of the latest series of Doctor Who, and hanging with some old friends. One of them introduced me to a band that I am loving right now called Muse. Here is my favorite so far of the ones I have heard:

What do you all think of that song? Any shows you’re looking forward to? Are you looking forward to more Trembling Souls news, or are there other releases coming that have caught your eye? I’d love to hear about it. Til next time!

