Tags

, , , , , ,

Hey, guys! I’ve been busy with getting some posts set up for a book parade I’m taking part in as well as doing some proofing, writing, and getting Trembling Souls ready for release.

One of those stories is a paranormal romance submission for an anthology. Crossing my fingers it works. 🙂 So far, twp beta readers have gotten back to me and enjoyed it– now I’m just waiting on the third. Excuse me go have a mini-panic attack. #authorproblems

In other news, I am geeking over “Shatter Me” by Lindsey Stirling and Lzzy Hale. It’s an awesome song and who knows…. maybe there’s a story in this one too! 🙂 I really love the violin in it and the vocals are awesome. What do you think?

Finally, I wanted to let you all know about something else I’ve been busy with. I’ve created a Thunderclap campaign for the Trembling Souls release. If you’ve never heard of the site before, it’s a place where people can create a campaign to get social media support for a project. All people contribute is a tweet or a Facebook post. They also allow people to post via Tumblr. I’d love any support you can give. If I get 100 supports by midnight on February 27th, a message promoting the book will go all over social media. Cool, huh?

I guess that’s about it for today. If you want to learn more about Stains and other news in my world, feel free to join up with my newsletter or follow my new instagram account. (Yes, I’ve gone over to the dark side. LOL)

Until next time,

Jamie

