Tags

, , , , , ,

For the last day of the A to Z Challenge, I thought I would go ahead and first off tell you about an awesome show I was lucky enough to take part in a couple of times. It’s called Zombiepalooza Radio and it’s hosted by the awesome Jackie Chin. The show is so much fun to take part in and is entertaining to listen to as well. 🙂 Hope you’ll stop by the page to show it some love.

Like last time I participated, this letter is one of the hardest for me. I was sitting at the library, trying to figure out what I would do when I decided to type “Z” into the YouTube search on a whim. This not only reminded me of the radio show (my brain has been fried due to net issues and trying to scramble to catch up after not being able to do much at home) and this awesome song:

The Cranberries are probably one of the most ’90s bands I can think of. They totally remind me of my High School days and this one in particular gets me. I just love the energy of it and the passion in her vocals. What do you think? Is this a fave or would you have featured something else? Comment and let’s chat!

So, there you have it: my wyrd world from A to Z. 🙂 I hope you’ve enjoyed the post as well as any of the other awesome A to Z blogs you might have been checking out this month.

