Congrats to CP on another awesome cover and upcoming release. 🙂 I’m proud of you.

The BiaLog

Hello everyone and welcome!

Today I have something special for you all. The much anticipated sequel to The Winter Creek Beast will go live on May 15! Without further ado, on with the show. 🙂

The Winter Creek Hunter (Coming May 15, 2015)

Synopsis:

A year after the small town of Winter Creek was terrorized, Sheriff Jay Lightfeather is faced with the daunting task of dealing with reporters and Loons (Out-of-towners) that refuse to give up on finding the Beast.

When a bounty hunter arrives looking for the Beast armed with silver bullets, Jay faces the proposition that he could be in the crosshairs as another, deadlier creature rises from the curse of the past.

The Winter Creek Hunter Cover Art By R.J. Keith

About the author: Where do I begin? Well first I guess it’s only fair to say that CP Bialois isn’t my real name. It’s a collaboration I made out of…

View original post 404 more words

