This is one of the few non-original shows I’d be all over. 🙂 I’d love to see the Bundys make a comeback. They were a huge part of my childhood, and I trust the actors enough to think they wouldn’t agree to do it if they weren’t going to do the concept justice. What do you all think? Would you love to see the Bundys back on TV? Is there another television family you’d like to see return? I’d love to hear about it.

Hollywood Life

Welcome back, Bundy’s! Katey Sagal may be promoting her new series, ‘The Bastard Executioner,’ but she’s ready and willing to put back on that red hair to play Peggy Bundy, which she said, will be about Peggy’s son, Bud!

David [Faustino] approached me about it & I said, ‘Anything. Absolutely,'” Katey Sagal told HollywoodLife.com at the Television Critics Association panel, about when the actor, who played her son on Married… with Children approached her. While Katey admitted that she prefers original ideas over the reboot-world that we’re now living it, she’d be happy to reunite with her on-screen family!

View original post 213 more words

