Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi again. 🙂 I know I tend to disappear here and there, but the #writerlife has been crazy demanding. Between launching SMASHING THE SLATE this month and preparing for another release soon (details to come in November after my mailing list gets them). I wanted to share something very cool I’ll be participating in.

12049469_10207656550913096_9063275700241630369_n

If you ever wanted to go to a con, but were unable to, here is your chance! There is a virtual con taking place this November that will feature a bunch of great writers from different genres. There will also be a cosplay booth and video panels where some authors will be talking about different subjects.

Flier with link

Here are the links to the specific event pages for each genre…

Also… meet the coordinators of the event:
Jena Sized 800 with linkRaven Resized 800 with linkGuy Donovan Resized 800 with linkJordanne with LinkDenice with link
