Imagine how surprised I was to come across this today. I heard about her not long ago from one of the most unexpected sources: A Sylvia Browne page. To be more specific, the official Facebook.

As I saw the pictures and listened to the tracks, I couldn’t believe this was the little girl I’d read about in Sylvia’s books. She’s definitely rocking her own thing, and I’m looking forward to seeing what she does in the future.

Have you heard of her? What do you think of her music, and do you believe she has the ability to be what this blogger says she can be? I’d love to hear your thoughts. See y’all next time!

Thug Life Social Media

eya1.jpgA Superstar on the Rise

HITS:

Nobody Else But You

Dancing Alone Forever


Whitney before “How Will I Know.” Madonna before “Borderline.” Gaga before “Just Dance.”

Imagine getting a chance to listen to and review these icons before they hit superstardom? That’s how it feels to write about Eya.

Singer/Actress/Model is on the cusp of the big-time break. This immensely talented young artist, who only moved to LA a few years ago, has two singles that are taking the world by storm.

eya2.jpgNobody Else But You” gained her immediate recognition throughout the industry. But it’s her current hit, “Dancing Alone Forever” that I believe will push her to the forefront of today’s pop/dance superstars.

According to her offical bio:


eya3Eya moved to LA to pursue her acting career, and in 2012 she graduated from the world-renowned Lee Strasberg Theater & Film Institute. Eya broke into…

View original post 197 more words

