Tags

, , , , , ,

Slade's Desire (White River Wolves, #2)Slade’s Desire by Dawn Sullivan

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

NOTE: I was able to read an arc prior to release.

I started this year on a massive reading binge, and catching up on Dawn Sullivan’s RARE books in preparation for the release of this one was a large chunk of it. I really enjoyed the story. A lot of the books are similar in subject matter and all, but they are entertaining reads filled with interesting characters and great world-building.

The story is filled with emotion, and takes a lot of turns that keep the reader on an emotional roller coaster. As these books seem to bleed into each other a lot, I’m very interested to see where everyone ends up.

I recommend reading these in order, as there are so many plot threads that connect.

