Tags

, , , ,

Wild Aces eBook Cover

Today, I want to put a spotlight on one of my favorite writers, Marni Mann. Today, she’s releasing WILD ACES, a stand-alone that follows characters from her UNBLOCKED serial. If you’re into Erotica and dark stories, check it out. You can also check out my review on Goodreads.

Her Memoirs books were among the first Indie books I read, and I’ve been a fan ever since.

With all that said…. here’s the synopsis….

 

Wild Aces Synopsis

Trapper Montgomery

His darkness drew me in.

A mystery with a past I wanted to solve.

He was cold, like ice, but set me on fire.

A heat I hadn’t felt in ages.

But when I saw his face, I burned…

In mourning

Again.

Brea Bradley

She melted from my voice–shuddered from my touch.

But trembled from the memories

That my face brought back.

She wanted more…

Maybe even him.

I wasn’t the hand she counted on.

But I was what she was dealt…

A Wild Ace with no way to win.

 

Marni’s Social Media Links

Facebook InstagramTwitter | Website

Purchase Links

AmazoniTunes | Smashwords | B&N: Coming soon

 

 

